Enjoy Free Shipping on Orders $49

Our processing time for orders may take up to 24-48 hours. Once processed, the estimated delivery time can take anywhere from 1-5 business days depending on the shipping destination.

FREE SHIPPING* on all orders over $49 in Canada !All orders under $49, the cost of shipping is only $7.95! *Free shipping is not available when the shipping address is a remote location.More >>

Enjoy Free Shipping on Orders $49

Our processing time for orders may take up to 24-48 hours. Once processed, the estimated delivery time can take anywhere from 1-5 business days depending on the shipping destination.

FREE SHIPPING* on all orders over $49 in Canada !All orders under $49, the cost of shipping is only $7.95! *Free shipping is not available when the shipping address is a remote location.More >>

43215
Had for approx 1 week. No problems. Outside of hose can easily catch on splintered wood or rough surface.
Aug 01, 2023
Works well, better price than canon original.
May 30, 2023
Works well for back exercises. Very firm
May 20, 2023
Works well to turn old stereo into Bluetooth receiver.great value.
Dec 19, 2022
Works great for outdoor christmas lights. Easy setup, great value.
Dec 19, 2022
Light tester works, unsure of ph and moisture levels as results inconsistent.
Aug 15, 2022
Fountain shuts off for no reason. So far I am able to restart it by lifting, turning upside down and placing back in water right side and then submerge totally. The fountain then starts again. The fountain filter is not clogging as water is clean. Very disappointing.
Aug 12, 2022
Review-reply-icon

Reply by our customer service

Hello, thank you for reaching us. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience it may cost. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us by email (support@shopperplus.com), by chat or by calling us: at 1-866-979-7463

Not as shown in picture! Faded backside of witch is what we received. very disappointing.
Aug 12, 2022
Review-reply-icon

Reply by our customer service

Hello, thank you for reaching us. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience it may cost. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us by email (support@shopperplus.com), by chat or by calling us: at 1-866-979-7463

Works as well as original ink at much less cost.
Jan 26, 2022
Works well, very manageable cable.
Jan 26, 2022
Seems to fit well
Oct 09, 2021

Loading...